Skip to NavigationSkip to content

FREE WEBINAR: Leveraging technology for optimal engagement

Published on 04/09/19 at 12:47pm

Join Pharmafocus and Within3 for a special webinar event on Thursday, 19 September, for a session exploring the changing trends in engagement environments throughout the industry.

During the webinar, titled ‘Leveraging technology for optimal engagement’, Pharmafocus will be joined by Within3 Managing Director Andy Bowman,  who will delve into the key components of an effective engagement platform and how technology eliminates logistical hurdles while yielding deeper, more actionable insights.

During the event, Andy will also reinforce these concepts with reference to real-world examples of virtual engagement across various audiences and use cases, and will be taking place at 3pm BST, 4pm CEST and 10am EDT.

The session will close with the opportunity to put forward any questions to Andy on the content touched upon, providing a great way to dive into the topic on a personal level and get the clarity you’re looking for.  

There’s just two weeks to go until the event: register now FOR FREE!.

Mission Statement
Pharmafile.com is a leading portal for the pharmaceutical industry, providing industry professionals with pharma news, pharma events, pharma service company listings and pharma jobs,
Site content is produced by our editorial team exclusively for Pharmafile.com and our industry newspaper Pharmafocus. Service company profiles and listings are taken from our pharmaceutical industry directory, Pharmafile, and presented in a unique Find and Compare format to ensure the most relevant matches