Skip to NavigationSkip to content

Sharing CTMS Data Between Sponsors and CROs


Thursday, June 21, 2012
Virtual/Webinar/Webcast
San Mateo, United States

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/4dm4nn2akz5v

Event Type: Seminar

There is a clear trend in the health sciences industry toward outsourcing clinical trial management to clinical research organizations (CROs). If your organization is considering outsourcing, or already does so, there are different methods that pharma and medical device companies can use to collect clinical trial management system (CTMS) data from their CRO partners. Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour webinar in which he will discuss the overall outsourcing trend, as well as the pros and cons of the various approaches to sharing CTMS data between sponsors and CROs.Thursday, June 21, 2012 @:7:00 a.m. Pacific Time8:00 a.m. Mountain Time9:00 a.m. Central Time10:00 a.m. Eastern Time15:00 UK Time16:00 Central European TimeThere is a clear trend in the health sciences industry toward outsourcing clinical trial management to clinical research organizations (CROs). If your organization is considering outsourcing, or already does so, there are different methods that pharma and medical device companies can use to collect clinical trial management system (CTMS) data from their CRO partners. 

There is a clear trend in the health sciences industry toward outsourcing clinical trial management to clinical research organizations (CROs). If your organization is considering outsourcing, or already does so, there are different methods that pharma and medical device companies can use to collect clinical trial management system (CTMS) data from their CRO partners.

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour webinar in which he will discuss the overall outsourcing trend, as well as the pros and cons of the various approaches to sharing CTMS data between sponsors and CROs.

Thursday, June 21, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. Pacific Time

8:00 a.m. Mountain Time

9:00 a.m. Central Time

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time

15:00 UK Time

16:00 Central European Time

Thursday, June 21, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. Pacific Time

8:00 a.m. Mountain Time

9:00 a.m. Central Time

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time

15:00 UK Time

16:00 Central European Time

 

To learn more about BioPharm Systems, please visit www.biopharm.com.

Mission Statement
Pharmafile.com is a leading portal for the pharmaceutical industry, providing industry professionals with pharma news, pharma events, pharma service company listings and pharma jobs,
Site content is produced by our editorial team exclusively for Pharmafile.com and our industry newspaper Pharmafocus. Service company profiles and listings are taken from our pharmaceutical industry directory, Pharmafile, and presented in a unique Find and Compare format to ensure the most relevant matches