Skip to NavigationSkip to content

Free Webinar: Siebel Clinical Best Practices: Post Implementation


Thursday, May 19, 2011
Virtual
San Mateo, United States

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/sxuys9dz0804

Event Type: Seminar

Has your organization recently implemented Oracle’s Siebel Clinical as their CTMS? Or are you preparing to do so, or perhaps beginning to consider it? Regardless of your stage in the process, organizations that follow a set of best practices with Siebel Clinical enable users and administrators to operate efficiently and effectively. Best practices maximize the system’s functionality, maintain consistent business processes, and ensure clean records. In short, they save you time and money.

Join BioPharm Systems' Alice Crawford, senior consultant, clinical trial management solutions, for this one-hour session that will examine various best practices that life sciences organizations should consider once they have implemented a CTMS.

This webinar will cover best practices in the following areas:

• SOPs
• User responsibilities and positions
• Record format conventions
• Record entry and deletion
• Template creation and use
• Site visits and monitoring reports
• Protocol amendments
• Investigator payments
• Change control tools
• Querying and ad hoc reports
• And much more!

Thursday, May 19, 2011 @

11:00 a.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Eastern
7:00 p.m. GMT

Mission Statement
Pharmafile.com is a leading portal for the pharmaceutical industry, providing industry professionals with pharma news, pharma events, pharma service company listings and pharma jobs,
Site content is produced by our editorial team exclusively for Pharmafile.com and our industry newspaper Pharmafocus. Service company profiles and listings are taken from our pharmaceutical industry directory, Pharmafile, and presented in a unique Find and Compare format to ensure the most relevant matches